PSA

Hey guys

So I was writing a post about two weeks ago, and got a suggestion from weird_oo that I liked. She said I should get more people involved, and that’s how it evolved into something slightly larger. I’m happy to introduce my first project, called “Who am I?”.

The idea of this project was to have the writers use this title, but retain total creative license. They could write in the form of poetry, prose, or pure free-flow (which I tend to favor a lot nowadays). For the next eleven days, these lovely writers will grace my blog and show us who they are, in the way they deem fit.

I hope you all enjoy reading their pieces even more than I did.

Thanks

One response to “PSA

Leave a Reply

