100 Truths

So! I went to tiff this from @weird_oo’s Blog. Check her blog out for a dish of horror to get the adrenaline flowing. It’s phantompages.wordpress.com

I approve this message.

100 TRUTHS

1. Last beverage→ Water
2. Last phone call→ Karima Omidiran
3. Last text message→ Murja
4. Last song you listened to→ Blackmagic’s “Repete”
5. Last time you cried→ November 10, 2012
♥ HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice? Nope
7. Been cheated on?→ Of course!!!! lol
8. Kissed someone?→ 🙂
9. Lost someone special? Yes
10. Been depressed?→ Yes, but it has been a long time since I got depressed.
11. Been drunk and threw up? → I don’t drink 🙂

LIST FOUR FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Black & White together. Not gray, but both of them together
13. Red
14. Blue
15. Brown

HAVE YOU:
16. Made new friends → Yes, surprisingly
17. Fallen out of love → Sadly, yes 😦
18. Laughed until you cried→ I do that a lot, then choke and have asthma attacks 😦
19. Met someone who changed you→ Yes, for the worse
20. Found out who your true friends were → Every day 🙂
21. Found out someone was talking about you → LOL! Naturally
22. Kissed anyone on your friend’s list → Hmm, I’m sleep
23. How many people on your friends list do you know in real life → Not many
25. Do you have any pets → No…. I want a dog 😦
26. Do you want to change your name→ Nope. Can’t imagine having any other name
27. What did you do for your last birthday → Worked, gave alms, got into an argument and basically got “dumped” lol. Good times…..
28. What time did you wake up today → 9am
29. What were you doing at midnight last night → I was on a train back home
30. Name something you cannot wait for → What I was waiting for just came to pass 😀
31. Last time you saw your father → one week ago
32. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life → My newfound patience with being taken for granted 🙂
33. What are you listening to right now → Street Fighter 4 Arcade Edition’s opening theme
34. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom → Yes, but I can’t remember for the life of me what we spoke about

35. What’s getting on your nerves right now? → My insomnia. 
36. Most visited webpage → yahoomail.com
FACTS
37. What’s your name → Abdulmalik Adedayo Adedotun Akanbi Omidiran
38. Nicknames→ Ashewo, Czar, Mr Omidiran, Omi-D
39. Relationship Status → Taurus (Western), Earth Dragon (Eastern)
40. Zodiac sign→ Bull, Dragon (As above)
41. Male or female or transgendered→ Male
42. Primary→ Fountain Nursery and Primary School, Surulere, Lagos
43. High School → Adesoye College, Offa, Kwara State (Js 1&2), Olashore International School, Iloko-Ijesha, Osun State (Js3-Ss3)
44. College → American University of Nigeria, Yola. Birmingham City University, Birmingham.
45. Hair colour → Black
46. Long/medium/short → Short
47. Height → 5ft 9 and something lol
48. Do you have a crush on someone? Nope; the concept of “crushes” irritates me. Don’t bother…

49: What do you like about yourself? → The way I think
50. Home Town → Osogbo
51. Tattoos → No. Well, not for now
52. Righty or lefty → Ambidextrous, but my right is more dominant

♥ FIRSTS :
53. First surgery → inside my mouth; upper gum stitches after a car accident. I looked like Jay-Z for 3days
54. First relationship → 15. I was an immature idiot
55. First best friends → Olumide Fakolujo. My first friend. Still my friend till now.
56. First sport you joined → Soccer. Ironically, I’m not a die-hard fan. I’d always pick badminton or swimming over soccer
57. First pet → Trippy. A dog, naturally
58. First vacation→ Osogbo 🙂
59. First concert → I have never been to a concert
60. First crush → Sola Wilton-Waddell. Well, I was into her from age 8-10. Too young to call it infatuation (LOL x__x)

♥ RIGHT NOW:
61. Eating → Nothing
62. Drinking → Water
63. Already missing → My mum 😦
64. I’m about to → Go to sleep hopefully.
65. Listening to → Street Fighter Arcade Edition music oh…..
66. Thinking about → When sleep will finally come and claim me (It’s 2.30am :(…..)
67. Waiting for? Christmas break

♥ YOUR FUTURE :
68. Want kids? → Yup. 3
69. Want to get married? → I wouldn’t mind. Kids are my priority though
70. Careers in mind → Yeah, a few 🙂

♥ WHICH IS BETTER WITH THE OPPOSITE SEX?
71. Lips or eyes → I don’t pick one above the other
72. Hugs or kisses → BOTH
73. Shorter or taller → I don’t mind, as long as she can’t “chin” me. Babes can like to observe calm down. Thanks
74. Older or Younger → I don’t know anymore. Maturity is never a function of age anyway. All na risk
75. Romantic or spontaneous → Both. People that manage to surprise me are unforgettable.
76. Nice stomach or nice arms → Stomach. I don’t need a babe that can use me to bench press.
77. Sensitive or loud → Big fan of balance
78. Hook-up or relationship → Not looking for a relationship right now, but hookups are dead too…. Can we find common ground? 🙂
79. Trouble maker or hesitant→ Trouble maker, but a degree of self-restraint would be greatly appreciated.

HAVE YOU EVER :
81. Drank hard liquor → Yes.
82. Lost glasses/contacts → Nope. Don’t use glasses, can’t even wear contacts.
83. Had sex on 1st date – Yes
84. Broken someone’s heart → Never intentionally
85. Had your own heart broken → Very well sef lol
86. Been arrested → VIO doesn’t count, right? 🙂
87. Turned someone down → Yes (as surprising as it may sound) lol
88. Cried when someone died → Yes.
89. Liked a friend that of the same sex? → Nope

♥ DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
90. Yourself → Always
91. Miracles → Yes, as a result of faith and Prayers
92. Love at first sight → Yes, but more in “Love at first interaction”. 
93. Heaven → Yes
94. Santa Claus → Why not? lol
95. Kiss on the first date? → Yes
96. Angels → Yes

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? Yes.
98. Had more than one boyfriend/GIRLFREIND? Funnily enough, No
99. Wish you could change things in your past? No. My past has shaped me into what I am today. I should regret my choices when it comes to building relationships or love, but I’m actually grateful for those experiences. 🙂
100. Are you posting this as 100 Truths? → Yes

Czar

One response to “100 Truths

Leave a Reply

